The Six Doctrines of Islam

Islam: The Most Dangerous “Religion” in the World[1]
You will need to download and install the free Greek &
Hebrew fonts to properly view and print from this site.
Search our Site
Bookmark and Share
If your life is not in jeopardy for what you believe, you’re probably on the wrong side!

Please Note: I believe that we are now entering the Tribulation Period of human history. I believe that the Biblical Antichrist is the same person as the Islamic Mahdi, or Twelfth Imam. I believe that the Islamic Caliphate is the one-world government and Radical Islam the one-world religion of the Biblical Tribulation Period. My short comments are notated in “maroon pop-up text tips” which are accessed by “hovering” your mouse over the text. Longer comments are included in footnotes.]

You sons of men, how long shall my glory be turned into dishonor? Will you love vanity, and seek after falsehood? (Psalm 4:2)

The Six Doctrines of Islam
by Grady L. Davis
Chairman of Directed Individualized Studies
Golden State School of Theology, Oakland, CA
©1983,2003-2016 [SOURCE]

The following are the basic doctrines that every Muslim must believe no matter where he lives, or what Islamic sect he belongs to:

  1. God: There is only one true god and his name is Allah. Allah is all-seeing, all-knowing, and all-powerful.

  2. Angels: The chief angel is Gabriel, who is said to have appeared to Mohammad. There is also a jinn (demon) named Shaitan (from the Hebrew, Satan), as well as the followers of Shaitan, the other djinni (demons).

  3. Scripture: Muslims believe in four divinely-inspired books: the Torah of Moses (what Christians call the Pentateuch), the Zabur (Psalms of David), the Injil (Gospel) of Jesus, and the Qur’an. But the Qur’an is Allah’s final word to mankind, so it supersedes and overrules all previous writings.

  4. Mohammad: The Qur’an lists 28 prophets of Allah. These include Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, David, Jonah, and Isa (Jesus). Of course, to the Muslim, the last and greatest prophet is Mohammad.

  5. The end times: On the “last day,” the dead will be resurrected. Allah will be the judge and each person will be sent to heaven or hell. Heaven is a place of sensual pleasure. Hell is for those who oppose Allah and his prophet, Mohammad.

  6. Predestination: Allah has determined what he pleases and no no one can change what he has decreed.


   1. Islam is decidedly not a “peaceful religion.” It is not a “religion” at all in the Western sense of the word. Islam is the very personification of demonic possession, a Godless, sociopathic, sadistic, totally intolerant, violent, homicidal, Satan-worshiping culture whose stated purpose — which is required by the Qur'an for all who claim to be Muslims (including the so-called, but non-existent “moderate Muslims”) — is world domination and the extermination of every single person who does not submit to Satan’s rule! Accordingly, Islam should not be granted the protection of the First Amendment of the US Constitution, but should be outlawed in America for the terrorist culture that it is. “Allah” absolutely is NOT the God of the Bible. “Allah” is a demon, perhaps the Prince of Demons, Lucifer himself. And for any Muslim who happens to read this page, I already have about a dozen fatwas against me, so don’t bother issuing one more. [RETURN]

Page last updated on Wednesday, 03 August 2016 11:19 AM
(Updates are generally minor formatting or editorial changes.
Major content changes after May 3, 2015 are identified as "Revisions”)