The Five Pillars of Islam

Islam: The Most Dangerous “Religion” in the World[1]
You will need to download and install the free Greek &
Hebrew fonts to properly view and print from this site.
Search our Site
Bookmark and Share
If your life is not in jeopardy for what you believe, you’re probably on the wrong side!

Please Note: I believe that we are now entering the Tribulation Period of human history. I believe that the Biblical Antichrist is the same person as the Islamic Mahdi, or Twelfth Imam. I believe that the Islamic Caliphate is the one-world government and Radical Islam the one-world religion of the Biblical Tribulation Period. My short comments are notated in “maroon pop-up text tips” which are accessed by “hovering” your mouse over the text. Longer comments are included in footnotes.]

You sons of men, how long shall my glory be turned into dishonor? Will you love vanity, and seek after falsehood? (Psalm 4:2)

The Six Doctrines of Islam
by Grady L. Davis
Chairman of Directed Individualized Studies
Golden State School of Theology, Oakland, CA
©1983,2003-2016 [SOURCE]

Besides the six doctrines to be believed, there are five duties to be performed:

  1. Statement of belief: To become a Muslim, a person must publicly repeat the Shahadah: “There is no God but Allah and Mohammad is the prophet of Allah.”

  2. Prayers: This ritual must be performed five times a day. The Muslim must kneel and bow in the direction of the holy city, Mecca.

  3. Alms: Muslim law today requires the believer to give one-fortieth of his income. This offering goes to widows, orphans, the sick and other unfortunates.

  4. Ramadan: The ninth month of the Muslim lunar year is called Ramadan. It is the highest of holy seasons. Muslims are required to fast for the entire month, but only during daylight hours. As soon as the sun sets, the feasting begins. During Ramadan, the believer must not commit any unworthy act. If he does, his fasting is meaningless.

  5. Pilgrimage to Mecca: This is called the Hajj and must be performed at least once in a Muslim’s lifetime. However, if the pilgrimage is too difficult or dangerous for the believer, he can send someone in his place.

Though not “officially” defined along with the five duties are two additional duties of every Muslim.

  6. Jihad, or holy war: When any Muslim anywhere declares a jihad, all Muslims everywhere are duty-bound to join the jihad. Since Osama bin Laden declared a jihad against the United States, all Muslims everywhere, including all American citizens who are Muslims, are duty bound to participate in the jihad against America.

  7. Shahada: To seek death for Allah. Palestinian leaders are now brainwashing children as young as 12 or 13 years old to actively seek to die as Shaheedin (martyrs) for Allah in the jihad against Israel. They are taught that not only is Shahada their duty, it is something sweet to be pursued. Yasser Arafat and the Palestinian Authority actively praise these young Shaheedin and hold them up as an example to be followed by all Palestinian children.


   1. Islam is decidedly not a “peaceful religion.” It is not a “religion” at all in the Western sense of the word. Islam is the very personification of demonic possession, a Godless, sociopathic, sadistic, totally intolerant, violent, homicidal, Satan-worshiping culture whose stated purpose — which is required by the Qur'an for all who claim to be Muslims (including the so-called, but non-existent “moderate Muslims”) — is world domination and the extermination of every single person who does not submit to Satan’s rule! Accordingly, Islam should not be granted the protection of the First Amendment of the US Constitution, but should be outlawed in America for the terrorist culture that it is. “Allah” absolutely is NOT the God of the Bible. “Allah” is a demon, perhaps the Prince of Demons, Lucifer himself. And for any Muslim who happens to read this page, I already have about a dozen fatwas against me, so don’t bother issuing one more. [RETURN]

Page last updated on Wednesday, 03 August 2016 11:19 AM
(Updates are generally minor formatting or editorial changes.
Major content changes after May 3, 2015 are identified as "Revisions”)